Issues

Issues. I’m always having issues. This baby’s face expresses quite nicely the feelings I have when I work at the

computer! I’m attempting to fix this blog – my slideshow isn’t working and lots of my pictures are ‘disappearing’. I

get such limited computer time that trying to make heads or tails of it in my allotted time is next to impossible! But, I’m joining a

10 0n 10 group (not as dirty as it sounds;)) and so on the tenth watch for my ten photos detailing my day! In the meantime I’ll likely be

having random pictures up so that I can try and figure out what the hell I’m doing:P

Leave a Reply

