Sweet Feet

What can I say? I’m addicted to sweet baby feet. and belly buttons. I swear – feet and belly buttons. They get me every time. I love them. Here is a recent picture of River’s sweet feet. Look how big they are getting! He’s almost able to sit by himself! Soon these sweet feet will be pushing him across the floor! For now though he is still my captive subject;)

and just cause I’m in a feet kinda mood – this is my favorite picture of Reece’s sweet feet – almost two years ago!! Time flies.

Whoops! almost forget to add my fave bellybutton photo……from two years ago! It was also featured on Shutter Sisters back then. Check them out!

Leave a Reply

