Dream {52 on Fridays}

I’ve MOVED!! Please sign up to follow me on my new site! www.reneebonuccelli.com

In case you are just starting to read my blog, I’m doing a photography project with other photographers from all over North America. We have a theme each week, attempt to photograph the theme in our ‘style’, then post our interpretation and link our blog posts in a big circle. After you’ve checked out my interpretation of this weeks’ them, don’t forget to click on the link to visit the next photographer. We have some super talented ladies, so grab a coffee, tea or tequila and take a few minutes to enjoy a ‘blurry’ or ‘out of focus’ week (our theme today;) – the tequila might not be needed!).

For my photo-geek friends – this was taken with a lensbaby composer with a plastic optic.

Now go and check out …………. and enjoy the upcoming weekend

Leave a Reply

